The Abram's Daughters Collection

Bethany House Publishers, 2016
ISBN: 9781441229137
Save 88% today!
Reg: $74.99

This bestselling series from Amish fiction legend Beverly Lewis spans three generations, chronicling the sorrows, joys, faith, and relationships of the Ebersol family.

Collects the five novels of Beverly Lewis' New York Times bestselling Abram's Daughters series into one volume!

1 The Covenant
2 The Betrayal
3 The Sacrifice
4 The Prodigal
5 The Revelation