Products>Offworld (Dangerous Times Collection Book #1)

Offworld (Dangerous Times Collection Book #1)

ISBN: 9781441205544
  • Format:Digital


Digital list price: $8.99
Save $2.25 (25%)

The return of NASA's first manned mission to Mars was supposed to be a momentous day. But when the crew loses touch with ground control before entry, things look bleak. Safe after a treacherous landing, the crew emerges to discover the unthinkable--every man, woman, child, and animal has vanished without a trace. Alone now on their home planet, the crew sets out to discover where everyone has gone--and how to get them back--only to discover they may not be as alone as they thought.

From the Back Cover

""Every Person on This Planet Has Disappeared."

Commander Christopher Burke and his crew are humanity's greatest explorers. They've finished their mission on the red dirt of Mars and now they just want to get back to Earth. To see friends, family, and loved ones. To be home.

But even with communication to ground control cut and a perilous landing, nothing could prepare the crew for what they discover when they step foot back on planet Earth. gone.

It's not a dream. It's not a trick.

Now Burke and his team have one mission:find out who or what is behind the disappearance of all mankind.

Product Details

  • Title : Offworld (Dangerous Times Collection Book #1)
  • Author: Parrish, Robin
  • Publisher: Bethany House
  • Publication Date: 2009
  • ISBN: 9781441205544

Robin Parrish has written for over a decade as a journalist on the cutting edge of Christian culture, from books and music to film. Robin, his wife, and their son live in High Point, North Carolina.


Digital list price: $8.99
Save $2.25 (25%)